8 Oz. Custom Printed Disposable White Paper Cups
|
|
|
 
 
8 Oz Personalized White Paper Drink Cups
View Larger
 
    
Description
Your guests will be sipping in style when served their favorite beverage in these 8 ounce size personalized white paper drink cups. With their wax coated lining, these cups are suitable for serving everything from hot coffee to cold punch.

Each disposable paper cup will hold up to 8 fluid ounces when full to the brim; comfortably holding about 6 ounces. Cups measure approximately 3 3/4 inches tall by 3 7/8 inches in diameter at the widest point. These paper cups are thick and sturdy so you won't have to worry about them collapsing. A food-grade wax lining on the inside of the cup also keeps them from getting soggy.

Have your cups printed with your choice of assorted design options, monogram formats, and lettering styles to match the theme of your event. At no additional charge, have the back side of your cups printed with up to four additional lines of custom print.

Proudly made in the U.S.A.
 
8 Oz. Custom Printed Disposable White Paper Cups
50 for $48.00
Item#: MWR0859  
Value Added: FREE Front & Back Side Printing
Qty Discounts: 100 Cups for $62.00
Processing Time: 7 Business Days + Shipping

Personalize
Please make your selections for the personalization options.
Choose 
Design for Front 
Help
Enter Front - Line 1 Print: 
Enter Front - Line 2 Print: 
Enter Front - Line 3 Print: 
Add Back Side Printing? 
Lettering Style 
Help
Imprint Color 
Help
E-mail Me a Proof 
Help
Need RUSH Printing? 
Help
Enter Special Instructions: 
Quantity 
Add Matching Lids? 
 Average Rating:  4 Star Rating
4.1
 based on 11 Customer Reviews  
   hot drink cups, September 5, 2016  By Lucy (Mooresville, NC)
The cups look great. They'll be pefect for hot drinks at the recption. Perfect size, good and sturdy for hot drinks.
   Drink cups, July 26, 2016  By Judy (Chino Valley, AZ)
I am very pleased with the way the cups turned out and think they will be a big hit at the wedding.
   Custom 8 oz. paper cups, July 21, 2016  By Shelley (Largo, FL)
Very nice customized cups for wedding reception.
   Drinking cups, July 16, 2016  By Judy (Chino Valley, AZ)
I am very pleased with the drinking cups I ordered and the design on them looks very nice. I would order things another time.
   Just Married design, June 24, 2016  By Judy (Chino Valley, AZ)
I am disappointed the words "Just Married" are not clear enough to read on the design I chose on the cups. I understand it is a small printed area, but hoped it would be readable. Otherwise, the printing looks nice.
   They smelled!, April 25, 2016  By Drew (Austin, TX)
I ordered these cups and when they were delivery we noticed they had a distinct smell. We let the air out for a few days. However the smell didn't go away. Not sure if it was the smell of the ink from the printing process. They were a waste of money. No one wanted to drink coffee and smell the terrible smell.

April 25, 2016 - [My Wedding Reception Ideas] Drew, we are very sorry your cups "smelled". This is the first complaint of this nature we have received after selling 1000s of these cups. Our quality assurance team is looking into this. Your account has been refunded in-full. Thank you.
   Just as Promised, April 25, 2016  By Cathy (St Louis, MO)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered and again the items were perfect.
   Mrs, February 23, 2016  By Debbie (Titusville, FL)
Shipped quickly and order was correct.
   Beautiful Work, October 20, 2015  By Kelsi (Twin Falls, ID)
I received my order fast and it was exactly how I had envisioned!
   Coffee Cups for Reception, October 22, 2014  By Emma (Russellville, AR)
I love the design of the coffee cups I ordered. The font and color of text was perfect. The only issue I had was that there was a small flaw in the lettering where the very top of the letter J has some missing ink. I tend to notice small things such as that, and I doubt many others will pay attention to it. It's not a big deal, as it is still clear what it says.
   Personalized cups, August 8, 2013  By Judy (Lilurn, GA)
The cups turned out great. My first order, however, arrived with a typo, so we had to reorder. The second order was 20 cups short so they had to credit me for the missing cups. Sabrina was great at handling it, but give yourself lots of time in case there are any mistakes.


GoECart Ecommerce Solution and Order Management System